Most times I tend

to forget there’s no wall,
anywhere or ever,
no brick wall or iron bars
so tall it reaches all
the way to the sky

but this truth I tend
to forget unless I look
up.

“This is what the Lord of Heaven’s Armies says: All this may seem impossible to you now, a small remnant of God’s people. But is it impossible for me?” says the Lord of Heaven’s Armies.
(Zechariah 8:6)

IMG_4313

IMG_4315

IMG_4316

(For the “Looking Up” PhotoPlay challenge due Nov. 16. Join us!)

8 thoughts on “Most times I tend

  1. I’m so glad that you played along this week! Love the blue, blue sky and the way the wall and the railing frame the image

Leave a Reply

