In-Betweens Are Places, Too

I stalked him shamelessly. I hounded him, followed his scent, tracked his every move. I kept close on his tail, and I wasn’t even discreet about it.

In the process, I learned so much. Tracking Jesus was a fun and wonderful way to know him better…

Read the rest of this article at BibleDude.net. I’d love to see you there!

IMG_4311

i'm a bibledude.net writer

One thought on “In-Betweens Are Places, Too

  1. I read it there but came back here to leave a comment, because it’s meta textual: where did you learn manuscript Bible Study? I learned (and did Mark) from Paul Byer at Caltech and on Catalina Island’s Campus by the Sea. I love this, experiential, kinesthetic, applicable study! Delight. Love you,
    Beth

Leave a Reply

