FYI: Editing Page and Book Giveaway

Just a couple of things I wanted to share with you:

1. I have a new editing page.

Monica Sharman Editing

Unless you’ve read my Twitter or Google+ profiles, you may be unaware that I’m a freelance editor. Click over to Monica Sharman Editing to learn more. Tia Smith and David Rupert were kind enough to write recommendations.

2. I’m privileged to be a guest at Dolly Lee’s SoulStops.com today. She and I are hosting a book giveaway you won’t want to miss. Here’s what one reader said about the giveaway book and its author:

“She writes my heart thoughts, puts words to the deep wrestlings of my soul.”
–Becky

Come over and participate in the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

