Invitation to Facebook Page: Monica Sharman, Editor & Author

Monica Sharman Editing - 200x300

Perhaps you’ve already seen my editing page, right here at the top of my blog. I also created a new Facebook page:

Monica Sharman, Editor & Author

What posts and updates can you expect from my Facebook page?

  • occasional announcements and updates on my personal writing and editing life
  • editing and self-editing ideas
  • quotes and links to other people’s editing and writing insights
  • whatever else I can’t foresee

Mostly, I plan to use it the way I use Twitter: share great content I come across, on writing and editing. Also, I hope to make the first announcement soon.

You’re invited. Want to come?

If you have a Facebook account, find
Monica Sharman, Editor & Author, and “Like.”

Hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

